Thailand Investment Year : Transforming Challenges into Opportunities

H.E. Somkid Jatusripitak
Deputy Prime Minister


BOI’s Comprehensive Support Measures

Ms. Duangjai Asawachintachit

Secretary General, Thailand Board of Investment


Concerted Efforts to Support Investment and Competitiveness

Mr. Chaiwat Thongkamkoon, Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Transport
Mr. Soranit Siltharm, Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology
(R&D, Innovation & Startup Ecosystem)

Ms. Ajarin Pattanapanchai, Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Digital Economy and Society

(Digital Infrastructure & Startup Ecosystem)

Mr. Nattapol Rangsitpol, Director General, Office of Industrial Economics
(Industrial Transformation)